image
Прокат автомобилей Мерседес V-класса с водителем

Мерседес-Бенц V-класс

грн в час
(в пределах города)
0 грн в день
(в пределах города)
грн за км
(за пределами города)
icon
Трансфер аэропорт Борисполь (КВР) 2250 грн
icon
Трансфер аэропорт Жуляны (IEV) 1850 грн
icon
Минимальный размер заказа 2250 грн

Мерседес-Бенц V-класс

icon
По городу 750 грн в час
icon
Минимальный заказ (включает 2 часа аренды и подачу авто) 2250 грн
icon
Аренда на целый день 8 700 грн
icon
Трансфер из/в аэропорт Борисполь (КВР) 2250 грн
icon
Трансфер из / в аэропорт Киев (IEV) 1850 грн
icon
За пределами города 22 грн за 1 км

Аренда минивэна Mercedes Benz V-класс с водителем в Киеве

 

Как лучше поступить, когда возникает необходимость с комфортом перевести небольшую группу людей автомобиля бизнес-класса? Компания “Мерседес Аренда” предлагает эффективное решение этого вопроса — аренду минивэна V class с водителем. Арендуя у нас автомобиль с водителем, Вы получаете в свое распоряжение вместительный и престижный минивэн. Вне зависимости от того, для каких задач Вы берете напрокат V-класс, Вы сможете полностью сфокусироваться на них, забыв о дорожной суете и доверив решение транспортных вопросов профессионалам своего дела.

 

Преимущества проката Мерседес V – класса

 

Mercedes-Benz V-класс — это 7-местный минивэн, совмещающий в себе ключевые черты бизнес-седанов Mercedes с вместительностью и удобством, позволяющим с комфортом перевозить пассажиров как на небольшие, так и на дальние расстояния. При этом инженеры позаботились и о комфорте всех пассажиров, и о вместительности багажного отделения. Мы предлагаем Mercedes V class в аренду в различных исполнениях, что позволит подобрать именно ту версию, которая больше всего подходит Вам.

 

Благодаря своему форм-фактору, отделке и опциям, которые не уступают легковым автомобилям, такие минивэны стали популярны, как офисы на колесах. Арендовав Мерседес V класса с водителем, Вы сможете не только встретить партнеров или коллег по бизнесу в аэропорту, но даже провести деловую встречу уже в дороге. Для большего удобства делового общения, кресла в салоне можно расположить таким образом, чтобы пассажиры сидели лицом друг к другу.

 

Планируете командировку на автомобиле или поездку по Украине и хотите преодолеть немалые расстояния без излишней усталости и с максимальным удобством? Mercedes-Benz V-класс напрокат к Вашим услугам! Также он может стать незаменимым при организации корпоративных и торжественных мероприятий. В любом случае, трехлучевая звезда Мерседеса всегда выгодно заявит о Вашем статусе!

 

Стремясь удовлетворить запросы наших самых требовательных клиентов, мы предоставляем только высококачественный сервис. Все автомобили находятся в великолепном состоянии и готовы приехать в любое время суток в любую точку Киева, Киевской области или Украины.  К Вашим услугам наши англоговорящие водители, парк из автомобилей на выбор и удобные средства оплаты: возможны как наличный, так и безналичный расчет.

 

Основные характеристики минивэна Mercedes V class

 

Mercedes-Benz V класс изначально создавался, как легковой минивэн, поэтому его дизайн изысканный, стильный и привлекает внимание роскошными деталями. Плавные обтекаемые линии, элегантная оптика и декоративные элементы выделяют минивэн в транспортном потоке и выгодно отличают его от не многих конкурентов (например, Volkswagen Multivan), которые хоть и являются многоцелевыми автомобилями, но уступают V классу в уровне престижа и комфорта. Практичные автомобили могут быть красивыми!

 

Подтверждение этому можно найти и в интерьере V класса. К услугам пассажиров раздельные кресла с индивидуальными регулировками, мультимедийная система MBUX, комфортная декоративная подсветка, богато декорированный салон, сдвижные двери по правому и левому борту для удобства посадки и высадки пассажиров.

 

V класс выпускается в нескольких вариантах длины кузова: compact, long и extra long. В компактном исполнении длина минивэна составляет 4,9 метра, а для багажа остается 610 литров в 7-местной конфигурации. Тогда как в длиннобазной версии (extra-long), чья длина 5,37 метра это будут уже целых 1410 литров! Для Mercedes-Benz V класс предложена широкая линейка дизельных двигателей, сочетающих в себе отличную тягу, обеспечивающую плавность езды и отличную топливную экономичность.

 

История создания и развития серии минивэнов Mercedes-Benz V-класс

 

История создания современного V-класс началась на рубеже 1980-1990 годов, когда в концерне Daimler поняли необходимость замены небольшой утилитарной модели MB100. Новая серия минивэнов, получившая общее название Vito была готова к 1995 году, а ее производство налажено на заводе в Испании. Автомобиль получил индекс W638, а его самые комфортные пассажирские версии наименование V-класс. Разрабатывая новую модель, в Mercedes-Benz немало внимания уделили безопасности, выносливости и управляемости, для чего широко применялось компьютерное моделирование. Также была максимально оптимизирована компоновка минивэна, и было принято решение использовать передний привод. Таким образом, Mercedes-Benz Vito (V-класс) стал первым переднеприводным автомобилем компании. С самого начала выпуска V-класс предлагался с большим перечнем дополнительного оборудования, в который среди прочего входила и пневмоподвеска.

 

Второе поколение минивэна (W639) сменило предшественника в 2003 году и являлось полностью новым автомобилем. Пассажирскую версию было решено назвать Viano. Кузов, доступный с тремя вариантами длины, получил новый дизайн, а конструкция открывания боковых и задних дверей была улучшена. Привод сменили на задний, плюс к этому были предложены полноприводные версии. Перечень систем безопасности, устанавливаемых серийно, максимально расширили. Немало было и специальных версий, одной из которых является туристическая Marco Polo. Также стоит отметить, что Vito (V-класс) широко использовался различными службами, а география его продаж простирается от Японии до Америки.

 

Третье поколение минивэна (W447) увидело свет в 2014 году и продается до сих пор. К комфортному пассажирскому исполнению вновь вернулось имя V-класс, а на рынках США и Канады этот минивэн известен под именем Mercedes-Benz Metris. По управляемости и комфорту V-класс максимально приблизили к легковому автомобилю, а уровню его оснащения позавидует иной легковой автомобиль.

click fraud detection

image
Mercedes V-class Car Rental with a Driver

Mercedes-Benz V-class

USD per hour
(Within city)
0 USD per day
(Within city)
USD per km
(Intercity)
icon
Boryspil Airport Transfer (KBP) 80 USD
icon
Kyiv Airport Transfer (IEV) 65 USD
icon
Minimum order size 75 USD

Mercedes-Benz V-class

icon
Within city 25 USD per hour
icon
Minimum order (includes 2 hours of rent and initial fee) 75 USD
icon
Full day rent 300 USD
icon
Transfer from / to Boryspil airport (KBP) 80 USD
icon
Transfer from / to Kyiv airport (IEV) 65 USD
icon
Intercity 0.75 USD per km

Mercedes-Benz V-Class chauffeur car hire in Kyiv, Ukraine

 

What is the best way to organize the transportation of a small group of passengers in an executive-class car? The “Mercedes Hire” company offers an efficient solution to this need — a V-Class minivan rental with a chauffeur. Renting a car with a driver from us, you will have at your disposal a spacious and prestigious minivan. No matter what purposes you hire the V-Class for, you can completely focus on them without being distracted by the bustle of the city traffic once you entrust transportation tasks to real professionals.

 

Benefits of renting a luxury van Mercedes V-Class with a chauffeur

 

The Mercedes-Benz V-class is a 7-seater minivan that combines the key features of Mercedes executive-class saloon cars with roominess and comfort, which allows comfortably transporting passengers both for short and long distances. At that, engineers ensured comfort for all the passengers and created a capacious luggage compartment. We offer a Mercedes V-Class for hire in various versions enabling you to choose the one that suits you best.

 

Thanks to its form factor, interior, and options that are not inferior to passenger cars, minivans have become popular as offices on wheels. By renting a luxury van Mercedes V-Class with a chauffeur, you will be able not only to pick up your partners or business colleagues at the airport but even hold a business meeting en route. For the convenience of business communication, the seats in the passenger compartment can be rearranged so that passengers sit face to face.

 

Plan to travel on business or around Ukraine by car and want to cover considerable distances without being too tired and with maximum comfort? The Mercedes-Benz V-Class hire is at your service! It can also become indispensable in organizing a corporate event or celebrating a solemn occasion. In any case, the three-beam star of Mercedes-Benz will always serve as a status symbol to your advantage!

 

Striving to satisfy the requirements of our most demanding customers, we provide only high-quality service. All our cars are in excellent condition and ready to arrive at any time of the day at whatever destination in Kyiv, the Kyiv region, or Ukraine. We place at your disposal our English-speaking drivers, a fleet of cars to choose from, and the convenient settlement methods: both cash and cashless payments are accepted.

 

Mercedes V-Class Key Features

 

The Mercedes-Benz V-Class was originally conceived as a passenger minivan, so its design is refined, stylish, and attracts attention with its luxurious details. Smooth lines of the streamlined body, the elegant automotive optics, and the decorative elements make this minivan stand out in a stream of traffic and set it apart from not so many competitors (for example, Volkswagen Multivan) that, despite being multi-purpose cars, yield to the V-Class in prestige and comfort. Practical cars can be luxurious!

 

The V-Class interior is another argument in favor of it. Passengers can enjoy separate seats with personalized adjustments, the MBUX multimedia system, comfortable decorative lighting, the richly decorated cabin, sliding doors on the right and left sides for the convenience of passengers when getting in and out.

 

The V-Class is manufactured in various versions of the car body length: compact, long, and extra-long. In the compact design, the minivan length is 4.9 meters, and 610 liters is the luggage capacity of the 7-seater configuration. While in the long-wheelbase version (extra-long) the length of which is 5.37 meters, it will be as much as 1,410 liters! For the Mercedes-Benz V-Class, a wide range of diesel engines, that combine excellent thrust ensuring smooth driving and high fuel efficiency, is available.

 

The history of the Mercedes-Benz V-Class minivan series

 

The history of creating the modern V-Class began at the turn of 1980-1990 when they at the Daimler concern realized the necessity to replace the utilitarian MB100 model. A new series of minivans, commonly known as Vito, was ready by 1995, and its manufacture was organized at a plant in Spain. The car got the W638 model designation, and its most comfortable passenger versions were named V-class. Developing a new model, they at Mercedes-Benz paid much attention to safety, endurance, and handling, for which purpose computer-aided engineering was generally applied. Also, the minivan componentry was maximally optimized, and it was decided to use a front-wheel-drive. Thus, the Mercedes-Benz Vito (V-Class) became the first front-wheel-drive car of the company. From the very start of manufacturing, the V-Class came with a long list of accessories, including, among other things, the air suspension.

 

The second minivan generation (W639) has substituted its predecessor in 2003 and appeared to be a completely revamped car. It was decided to call this passenger version Viano. The car body available in three wheelbase length versions had a new design, and the mechanism of opening the side and rear doors was improved. The drive was changed to the rear-wheel one plus all-wheel-drive versions were made available. The list of safety systems installed serially has been largely extended. There were many specially designed versions as well, with Marco Polo for tourists being one of them. It is also worth noting that Vito (V-Class) was widely used by different agencies, and its sales territory stretched from Japan to America.

 

The third minivan generation (W447) was released in 2014 and is still on the market. The V-Class name was given back to this comfortable passenger version, and in the markets of the USA and Canada, the minivan is known as Mercedes-Benz Metris. In terms of handling and comfort, the V-Class was brought as close as possible to passenger cars, and some of these cars may envy the level of equipment it possesses.

click fraud detection